What happens if I delete a property on the My Hōme page?

Deleting a Homeowner Dashboard removes access to that property’s insights. You can recreate it anytime by re-entering your address.

What happens if I delete my Homeowner Dashboard?

If you delete a property you’ve claimed or manually entered via the My Hōme page, the associated Homeowner Dashboard will no longer be available.

Want to re-create it?

You can easily generate a new dashboard by:

  1. Going to the My Hōme page
  2. Re-entering your property address and required details
  3. Clicking “Create Homeowner Dashboard” again

Your Homeowner Dashboard will be restored with access to market insights and data for that property.