How Do I Deactivate My Account?
We're sorry to see you go. If you’d like to deactivate your account, you can follow these simple steps:
- Log in to your Bōde account.
- Go to your Account Settings page.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the link to begin the account deactivation process.
- A confirmation modal will appear. Confirm that you want to deactivate your account.
Important: Deactivation means that all of your data will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.